Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

djwiskaz.com thumbnail image

I've been around the block when it comes to hosting companies, and as a hosting client you know there are thousands of hosts to choose from. I would put Hosting24 right up at the top of that list. Low price, great support, and the network runs amazing! Kudos.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Shawn V., http://www.djwiskaz.com, on 19th of June 2014
 
thementalforum.net thumbnail image

I've been using Hosting24 for my site now for a number of months and have never once had a problem with the site being inaccessible. The one problem I did have with cPanel was corrected quickly and professionally by the support staff. I have recommended Hosting24 to a number of people who have been looking for web hosting and I will continue to do so.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Tom W., http://www.thementalforum.net, on 19th of June 2014
 
juanarrastua.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is good in relationship price/quality. The support is very poor, and dont have assistance is other languages. Is not the best, but is cheap.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
3/5
2/5
- Juan A., http://www.juanarrastua.com, on 19th of June 2014
 

Unlimited speed disk is very usefull but sometime the website don't work (Really low) A support really fast (20 min in the night :D)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- kuilo j., http://www.extalia.org, on 18th of June 2014
 
globalsoftwarellc.com thumbnail image

Gold Member: I completely recommend Hosting24.com, they are incredible, affoardable, and provide very reliable hosting services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- AXTRON G., http://www.globalsoftwarellc.com, on 18th of June 2014
 

Hosting24 has given us a cheap unlimited web hosting and bandwidth and on top with a free domain! We would highly recommend Hosting24 for there cheap price and amazing deals which you probably won't find better anywhere else. It also comes packed with features to manage and control your website at anytime and anywhere!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Bailey W., http://www.sinosislistic.co.uk, on 18th of June 2014
 
wanyans-technologies.com thumbnail image

The firt thing i like with hosting24 is the speed of their servers. In second hand the support: a dedicated contact always answers very quickly. It is the second time i use hosting24 and i have never been desappointed by your services. AND YES, i would recommand your services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
- Faouz B., http://www.wanyans-technologies.com, on 18th of June 2014
 

I have used Hosting24 for years. I love the service I receive, and recommend to everyone I know that they use Hosting24 for their websites. I love the prices, they are very reasonable. I have compared Hosting24 with other hosting companies. Hosting24 offers so much more than the rest at a lower price. I don't know how they do it, but I hope they don't change a thing!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kelly B., http://www.shayleasweb.com, on 17th of June 2014
 

Hosting24 is a very good service for both hosting websites, as well as providing Domain names. They provide good bundle packages for initial purchases as well as very excellent customer service, any questions asked in the "Help Desk" question are answered soon after the question is posted, and are answered with full knowledge to a solution. I am very pleased with Hosting24 and have already recommended it to one of my associates, who has just recently purchased the silver package. It is very difficult to find a hosting and domain service as cheap and high quality as Hosting24 around the web.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Patryk S., http://www.robloxbeta.com, on 17th of June 2014
 

Fast and easy to use. I really like the fast responds for help. And has very cheap and affordable product I would recommend this, more then any other hosting site.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nejc U., http://www.dangerkillsgaming.com, on 17th of June 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1131 to 1141 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]