Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

facebookmoneys.com thumbnail image

Great Service! recommend to all webmaster out there to try hosting24 service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- mohd s., http://www.facebookmoneys.com, on 17th of June 2014
 
ashrae-meteo.info thumbnail image

I have use hosting24 services more then two years. This service have a good tech support, fast and understandable responses on any questions. Simple and usable member area. Hosting have a high reliability, at all time it is not turning off, except for ddos attack. I will recomend this service to my colleagues and friends.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
- Dmitry U., http://www.ashrae-meteo.info, on 17th of June 2014
 
programforinternetcs1030.com thumbnail image

I like the ability to allow my students to perform uploads and create database information without having to wait for resources. I also enjoy having these features available outside to allow me to host my own applications. Hosting 24 has provided sound troubleshooting and maintenance and I appreciate everything.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Matthew S., http://www.programforinternetcs1030.com, on 16th of June 2014
 
travianero.com thumbnail image

hola: hostin24 provide service worldwide, which would be bueno Accounts with technical support with more languages​​, Due to the difficult times are understand. Regarding al hostin24 service, No problems that claim, in full conformity with the services offered.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
3/5
- MaxMad m., http://www.travianero.com, on 16th of June 2014
 
softserveintl.com thumbnail image

Hosting 24, is reliable, and fast/prompt answer to customer quires, questions and request. I have been one of their customers for more than two years, and still with them enjoying their good and excellent services. They (Hosting 24), has good tolerant to their customers. And I like them and their services. HOSTING 24....YEBO!!!. Thanks Samuel (Softserve International)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Samuel A., http://www.softserveintl.com, on 16th of June 2014
 

The support is very responsive. I have a request to open a few ports and they asked only 1 question before opening them almost immediately. Even for basic silver plan, the cPanel is filled with many features. On top of all that, they are providing substantial discount.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Keith S., http://www.messageonair.com, on 16th of June 2014
 
infinitynzconnections.com thumbnail image

Been with hosting24 for three years and never disappointed, good service team. I never had second thoughts of going elsewhere.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ryal M., http://www.infinitynzconnections.com, on 16th of June 2014
 

It is a great site and i have been very satisfied with the services hosting24 has to offer. i would recommend this to anyone that wants to run a website!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- kevin j., http://www.ruthlessstresser.com, on 15th of June 2014
 

Hosting24 have a good products and with good support, is beautiful!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Diego H., http://www.copa-premiada.com, on 15th of June 2014
 
essexgaragedoordoctor.com thumbnail image

great Services & value for money, easy to use

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- mark s., http://www.essexgaragedoordoctor.com, on 15th of June 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1131 to 1141 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]