Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

normalguyboxing.com thumbnail image

There was no question who I was going to use for our boxing clubs new website. I'm a very happy and returning customer due to their prompt support and awesome reliability. Keep up the good work guys!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Justin M., http://www.normalguyboxing.com, on 27th of June 2014
 
putneypc.com thumbnail image

Despite a rocky start, the service that is being provided is reliable, I use the service that is provided to build new websites with live editing. before transferring the website to the new owners and it works beautifully. I would recommend this service to anyone that wishes to run their own on line shop.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- william k., http://www.putneypc.com, on 27th of June 2014
 

Very fast server speed.No server errors

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Muhammad N., http://www.country92.com, on 26th of June 2014
 
starluzz.us thumbnail image

Greatest Hosting Service , 1 years i'm Subcribe And be Member On Hosting24. I Host 3 Domains And 1 Hosting Cpanel Gold Plan Anda It's Can Work Togerther, so My Domain Can Be Accses easily And Easy for Menages. Server On Hosting24 very Fast And reliable , i think i never get down by hosting24 about 1 years i'm going with hosting24. and lucky in hosting24 i get discount up to 50% and the proses is very fast just minutes after confirmation payment. and for support i very happy because hosting24 have live support so we can anytimes chat with staff on hosting24 , not just live support if live support is off there is we can contact open tickets , if once staff on the messeges was replied and proses with be going on , and was we going on the problem is fixed Thank You H24, Adi Starluzz Starluzz.US

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Miftahul J., http://www.starluzz.us, on 25th of June 2014
 
gameshacktools.com thumbnail image

I use this hosting after on February i dont remember date but im verry happy to user and i continue using because is good service and i recomanded all people to use is cheap and good

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dumitru G., http://www.gameshacktools.com, on 25th of June 2014
 

I would really recommend this webhosting service becuase the amount of functionallty is just amazing. And cpanel is organized and that u can access it pretty much anywhere and that u guys are cheap. And really would come back here and upgrade my future domains as i go. i really do thank you guys so much. Hosing 24 has a great support system and that if i could join i would. The people that created sites with this host good choice. And the coders are realy talented. I am a coder myself to create login and things like that to link to a database. And i love everything pretty much about the site.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- carlton m., http://www.mysubsriberslist.co.uk, on 24th of June 2014
 

Till now im happy , fast hosting . no problem . And what metters it's the fast support Thanks So Much.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ray G., http://www.bans-gr3n0x.com, on 24th of June 2014
 
smitione.com thumbnail image

I have a reseller account and a VPS with Hosting24 and both are great. The service is allway Up and Running well. Vps has several options preinstalled (like WHM/CPANEL or WEBMIN/VIRTUALMIN). Is really fast and IP's are clean. Tech support is great, allway with give the for get your full satisfaction. I'm really happy of have my bussiness with Hosting24. I recommend this company to any Web Developer, Web Designer or any one whi need a hosting service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Pablo S., http://www.smitione.com, on 24th of June 2014
 

Love the pricing and how fast the servers are, always great support. Would definately recommend to anyone looking for good fast reliable hosting.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
3/5
- Ash H., http://www.fantasy-forums.info, on 24th of June 2014
 
trumbo.org thumbnail image

I'm fine completely satisfied

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- szab c., http://www.trumbo.org, on 24th of June 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1111 to 1121 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]