Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

roncom.info thumbnail image

I have been using hosting24 for 5 years now. Apart from some renewal problems, which were probably caused by me and promply solved by hosting24, I've had no issues at all.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ron S., http://www.roncom.info, on 8th of December 2017
 
cubartevideo.com thumbnail image

I really like the professionalism of those who work in the servers, I have never had any problem with my emails or my page and you always have an early warning of any situation that occurs, I like to work with them

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jonder G., http://www.cubartevideo.com, on 5th of December 2017
 
ccabiogas.com thumbnail image

I really like the professionalism of those who work in the servers, I have never had any problem with my emails or my page and you always have an early warning of any situation that occurs, I like to work with them

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jonder G., http://www.ccabiogas.com, on 5th of December 2017
 
e-cigarettereviewsuk.co.uk thumbnail image

Hosting24 and its parent company Hostinger are probably the best hosting providers around. Our experience has been 24/7 support means 24/7 support. Within half an hour, we have a technician fixing our problem. The agents are all courteous, friendly and are willing to go the extra mile to fix our problems and ensure customer satisfaction. They'll spend the time fixing it. Their packages are good and offer the industry best options. One of the criterion we want is the latest stable release of PHP. Only Hosting24/Hostinger offers the latest stable release on all of its servers when it comes out. No other hosting service does that. You can often be waiting months when PHP has already released three or four updates before implementation has even been considered. The price is outstanding for what you're getting! They also upgrade their cpanel to the latest version as soon as it is available. They're on the ball and offer great service. What more could you ask for.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Miriam M., http://www.e-cigarettereviewsuk.co.uk, on 30th of November 2017
 
classdev.net thumbnail image

Amazing service for its price. I have no complaints about performance and features. The customer support is amazing and I'd definetly recommend hosting24 to friends

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel R., http://www.classdev.net, on 19th of November 2017
 
gnesog.com thumbnail image

reliable web hosting i would recommended.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sushil N., http://www.gnesog.com, on 7th of November 2017
 
zeryugames.com thumbnail image

It's perfect for me but sometimes is slow. Generally is ok

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ronald R., http://www.zeryugames.com, on 5th of November 2017
 
hot-url.com thumbnail image

very good

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- mohamed s., http://www.hot-url.com, on 4th of November 2017
 
fsasjforms.com thumbnail image

I started using this domain to host online forms to collect data, but after reading up on SQL and the features you offer. I am now able to link the data collected directly to Word and Excel and perform mail merges on the spot saving me so much time. I appreciate the tutorials because they helped me a lot. E. Pancho

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Eric P., http://www.fsasjforms.com, on 3rd of November 2017
 
heberhost.com thumbnail image

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nacim Z., http://www.heberhost.com, on 31st of October 2017
 

« Newer Showing reviews 11 to 21 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]