Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

series-x.org thumbnail image

Well. I've been hosting websites here for almost 1 year. The uptime is great, fast support.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- kalle b., http://www.series-x.org, on 5th of July 2014
 
4wsllc.com thumbnail image

I have been with hosting24.com for a few years and I love it. Fair prices, great/fast support, great service. People have tried to sway me to other hosts, but most of them were found to be scams. I will continue to trust hosting24 with all my current and future sites. Thanks for the years of great service!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Benjamin W., http://www.4wsllc.com, on 3rd of July 2014
 
fastinternetwealth.com thumbnail image

the best webhosting ever!, i will start promoting my referral links right now.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Eze J., http://www.fastinternetwealth.com, on 3rd of July 2014
 
diegotoledom.com thumbnail image

I used Hosting24 services for three years and have not had any problems, so I recommend it. They have an immediate attention in the creation of domains and web hosting you can upload the site immediately and set. Besides the control panel provided is complete. I can also indicate that the costs are low and service is high.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Diego T., http://www.diegotoledom.com, on 2nd of July 2014
 
webstationhost.net thumbnail image

I am a web developer, at first I bought a regular hosting package for each of my clients, along with the increasing number of clients I work with, I finally decided to buy a reseller package, and so far I am very satisfied with what I got from hosting24.com , the price is very affordable, comprehensive facilities and lucrative extra income.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gumilar H., http://www.webstationhost.net, on 2nd of July 2014
 

I would and wouldn't at the same time. Firstly The CPanel is amazing and is simple to use. It is very helpful for starting up a website. At the same time it can be really slow and buggy. The websites in shared hosting tend to lagg alot and cause the website to crash but so far my experince is good.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- john a., http://www.gpbets.com, on 2nd of July 2014
 
druknadrewnie.com thumbnail image

Absolutly seriously: hosting24.com is a dream come true for my websites. I could not find better hosting place. I admire the staff, which is very helpful and rush with recommendations and tips through Help Desk within minutes. CPanel gives multiple options for webdevelopers. I love it and I will never leave this place. Kind regards, secret lover.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Slawomir S., http://www.druknadrewnie.com, on 2nd of July 2014
 
obnito.com thumbnail image

Great Service, great price... the most fast servers!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sergio S., http://www.obnito.com, on 2nd of July 2014
 

The technical support is very nice,anytime if you face trouble than you get instant support thats really helpful and website remain up all the time.and the C panel tools are really awsome.The price is exceptionally comfortable and that its available for monthly otherwise you won't find any place where you get this facility. So I strongly recommend this site fr hosting...

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Avinash P., http://www.knowpur.com, on 1st of July 2014
 
mcdonnelldouglas.net thumbnail image

I have had no problems, None what so ever. Is fast,secure and is always up and running. So YES I would dor sure recomend it

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Raamses O., http://www.mcdonnelldouglas.net, on 1st of July 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1091 to 1101 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]