Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

The special features and bonuses that come along with a hosting24.com account just can't be beat! The help desk support is very quick to help you with any issue that may arise. The site setup is so fast you will be up and selling items or whatever your website does within a day or sooner. They manage all the dns services for you! I have and do recommend Hosting24 to all my friends and acquaintances. Hosting24 is the greatest hosting company I have signed up with and they will keep being my favorite and only web host!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jason O., http://www.5thelementsolutions.net, on 11th of July 2014
 

I love it. If I having a problem with my website hosting24 always there to help me. Also I want to give a special shout out to Alex F.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Maurice J., http://www.spropi.com, on 31st of December 1969
 
daisybowslittleboutique.com thumbnail image

Much prefer to pay the monthly rate rather than have to fork out a lump sum!, very reasonable priced! Always help at hand, lots of forums to help with common issues, i'm no pro but really got the hang of it all now. Will be staying put, thank you

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Michelle C., http://www.daisybowslittleboutique.com, on 11th of July 2014
 
designedbygerry.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 has been outstanding since i started hosting with them.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gerry L., http://www.designedbygerry.com, on 11th of July 2014
 
sinhealth.com thumbnail image

great service!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- LI J., http://www.sinhealth.com, on 10th of July 2014
 

Hosting24 has always been great with communication and have always been friendly to me as well. I've messaged the help desk a few times each of my questions/requests were answered within a few hours. Not only that, but they're extremely affordable for the small project site I am working on. I have NEVER had a problem with the speed of my site nor any down time. I'd definitely recommend Hosting24 and have already told someone about it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Heather M., http://www.voxxy.org, on 10th of July 2014
 

Well, hosting24 is good hosting page, i have used this while and haven't any problems.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- raivo p., http://www.simplicity317.com, on 10th of July 2014
 
unlim24.com thumbnail image

Hosting is not bad. Cheap rates. VPS possible and cheaper to make. No reselling VPS.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Vitali B., http://www.unlim24.com, on 10th of July 2014
 
mztory.com thumbnail image

You will never regret using Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- LIANG J., http://www.mztory.com, on 10th of July 2014
 
cooperstraffic.ca thumbnail image

I enjoy how hosting 24 has very quick servers from what I can say, and my customers/clients love the speed they receive as well. My suggestion would be to lower the price of .ca domains slightly as many competitors offer it at a much lower price. Any ways thats all. You guys are fantastic otherwise!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel G., http://www.cooperstraffic.ca, on 9th of July 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1091 to 1101 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]