Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

digitalapexmedia.com thumbnail image

So far it has been great. Some slow times here adn there but for the price cant complain Love all the features and full whm. Would be nice to be able to add some features without contacting support but understandable.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Patrick L., http://www.digitalapexmedia.com, on 30th of June 2014
 

Pretty nice overall.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ricardo S., http://www.datamostra.com.br, on 29th of June 2014
 
c-tech5.com thumbnail image

I have been using hosting24 services about 2 years. It is very fast and relieble. Support is especially great. Several times i had virus and support helped me in few minutes. I'm from Russia and hosting24 overcomes our local hosting providers on all features!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Oleg J., http://www.c-tech5.com, on 29th of June 2014
 

Dear Hosting24, Being new to any type of hosting this site really made me feel comfortable. I've tried a few hosting companies in the past, but if you're a beginner and new to every single little feature this can cause lots of troubles - especially when the hosting companies themselves lack the time to help out their customer, which was completely different here. One thing I wish Hosting24 could use is a new website layout, this being that there would be an update to the design as eventhough it looks fancy, I feel that sometimes it's 'too' simple. For my wish on this VPS, I'm going to start hosting game servers, and I really wish to try a VPS before actually buying it - I thought I was at the right place, at the right time. With best regards, - Dimitri

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Yvar B., http://www.circuscubeentertainment.net, on 29th of June 2014
 

Excellent service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Tatiana C., http://www.geeksbrasil.com, on 28th of June 2014
 

the best hosting that i never met before

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- freddy d., http://www.arcadetv.net, on 27th of June 2014
 
cibermart.com thumbnail image

un servicio excelente!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- CARLOS C., http://www.cibermart.com, on 27th of June 2014
 
whaleblubber.net thumbnail image

The services that Hosting24 provides are all-encompassing, which is really good for people who know they want to do a lot, but are not sure exactly sure what an end goal is. I use Hosting24 for testing and databasing some of my files, written in PHP and Javascript. Recently there have been problems between Comcast and 24Hosting which has hurt my ability to use my server for testing, though frustrating, it is not debilitating. There are a few areas for improvement, including the uplink speeds and downlink speeds, but overall I am fairly pleased. I don't think I could find a better host for what I'm doing, particularly I like how I get news letters every so often letting me know about my account and updates. One last thing that would be a nice addition would be the ability to upgrade an account plan easily with a few clicks. Migrating information is always a problem, but maybe you guys could figure something out. -Mac

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
2/5
5/5
5/5
- Mac C., http://www.whaleblubber.net, on 27th of June 2014
 
dimeradio.net thumbnail image

Excellent service. The support has always been available to help response speed of the site is excellent. I had no complaints Would be nice if the control panel was translated into other languages The online time of my site has been excellent. It has never offline

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Santiago L., http://www.dimeradio.net, on 27th of June 2014
 

I use this hosting service for a month or so, but I really think it deserves the payment. The only stuff I don't like is that the cpanel cookies don't last more than half a minute or so, if you don't keep browsing it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Madalin V., http://www.art-scream.net, on 27th of June 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1091 to 1101 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]