Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

Hosting24 has always been great with communication and have always been friendly to me as well. I've messaged the help desk a few times each of my questions/requests were answered within a few hours. Not only that, but they're extremely affordable for the small project site I am working on. I have NEVER had a problem with the speed of my site nor any down time. I'd definitely recommend Hosting24 and have already told someone about it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Heather M., http://www.voxxy.org, on 10th of July 2014
 

Well, hosting24 is good hosting page, i have used this while and haven't any problems.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- raivo p., http://www.simplicity317.com, on 10th of July 2014
 
unlim24.com thumbnail image

Hosting is not bad. Cheap rates. VPS possible and cheaper to make. No reselling VPS.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Vitali B., http://www.unlim24.com, on 10th of July 2014
 
mztory.com thumbnail image

You will never regret using Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- LIANG J., http://www.mztory.com, on 10th of July 2014
 
cooperstraffic.ca thumbnail image

I enjoy how hosting 24 has very quick servers from what I can say, and my customers/clients love the speed they receive as well. My suggestion would be to lower the price of .ca domains slightly as many competitors offer it at a much lower price. Any ways thats all. You guys are fantastic otherwise!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel G., http://www.cooperstraffic.ca, on 9th of July 2014
 

I been with Hosting24 for 2 years, i've almost got 6 websites with these guys. There prices are blazing hot! Speed is excellent. Support are so fast you will get an reply in just less than 15-5mins. If your looking to host a website, Well your in the right place you will never regret using this hosting. But times will be frustrating when servers are down ;)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Adz P., http://www.rapidseo.net, on 9th of July 2014
 

Very helpful, like the work you offer and would recommend using now.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- John J., http://www.theicloudbypass.net, on 7th of July 2014
 
brittpermien.com thumbnail image

Generally services are as good as other ISPs I have have had in the past. The biggest issues I have had with your service are these two (connected certainly, but not identical: 1) Email servers are down more than any other servers 2) We are living in a multi-device environment and I have had big problems setting up emails across devices (ipad in my case) which is certainly straight forward but didn't work. Of course you have the policy to tell a customer we can not help you setting up email accounts on your devices; especially if you access it via (very clunky) webmail. You helped for a bit; it wasn't fixed; I wasn't able to use my Apple Mail on my iPad; then one day it suddenly worked. I am just saying, it might be an idea to look into extending that kind of service and it would certainly set you apart from other ISPs.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
3/5
4/5
3/5
- britt P., http://www.brittpermien.com, on 7th of July 2014
 
patmos.in thumbnail image

I like Rvsitebuilder and the tutorials that are very helpful to create website easily.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Assiongbon K., http://www.patmos.in, on 6th of July 2014
 

The customer support is great, fast response. Just sometimes be direct to the questions, as I prefer direct and precise answers. Besides, the 600 hits per 5 minutes is a bit too much for a shared hosting. 600 hits is an easy number to reach even though at the first day I signed up and let my friend to test it. I'm not saying that my site is well-designed, but for a real company or bigger company, they might choose to use a hosting to promote their products, and for sure thousands or millions of customers may visit the site. Instead of number of hits, may be should limit the number of connections. That's my opinion.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Chin P., http://www.fyproject.com, on 5th of July 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1081 to 1091 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]