Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

northplanethosting.net thumbnail image

Great Service! I have had 100% Uptime for over a month. Very Satisfied! Very fast and great features. Most reliable hosting company yet! The only thing that needs a little work is their support but overall I would highly recommend them!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Joshua B., http://www.northplanethosting.net, on 19th of July 2014
 

Hosting24 has been great so far, one thing i like is the quick response of their support team through the live chat feature. I have not had any major problem so far using Hosting24 and their price is great.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Christopher O., http://www.tec25.com, on 18th of July 2014
 

Hosting24 has been doing a great job as keep my sites up and running smoothly! Plus who can beat the price?! :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Hector F., http://www.andvariscave.com, on 18th of July 2014
 
webpromanager.com thumbnail image

The service at Hosting24 has been great. User support is prompt with help when I require it. Thank guys. You rock!! Robert Vitale.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Robert V., http://www.webpromanager.com, on 17th of July 2014
 

I have being with hosting24, is quite a good experience, I think i love the service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alex N., http://www.highcitylf.co.uk, on 17th of July 2014
 

i have had an account with you guys for awhile, if i ever had any issues i could call and get the assistance i needed. i have no complaints and i have told people about u already. I have never really had a sever issue. My site has always been up. If i could learn alittle more i would be interested in a server package as well in addition to my domain with you guys. thank you so much

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nicholas J., http://www.urklub2b.com, on 16th of July 2014
 
lvcontadores.com thumbnail image

excelente servico, respaldo y sobre todo apoyo inmediato a dudas y problemas que se presenten.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- erick g., http://www.lvcontadores.com, on 16th of July 2014
 
stephenblevinsministries.com thumbnail image

Hi, my name is Stephen Blevins and I have been a member of hosting24.com for over 2 years now. I would highly recommed there hosting and services to anyone. I have had no problems with Hosting24.com services and when I did exprience a problem thier support team was great in helping me to get back up and running within less than 24 hours. Thank You

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Stephen B., http://www.stephenblevinsministries.com, on 16th of July 2014
 
2informatica.com thumbnail image

its the best and quickly support. recommended!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- christian g., http://www.2informatica.com, on 15th of July 2014
 

I've been using Hosting24 for a little over a month now, and the reliability of the servers are fantastic. The uptime guarantee they fulfill and more. They have an extensive amount of features for any type of website ranging from personal to business. And you get all of it for cheap, which is a steal of a deal. I would personally vouch for, and recommend, Hosting24 to anyone looking to start their own website. It truly has been a great experience for me.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jean J., http://www.leagueoftheory.net, on 15th of July 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1061 to 1071 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]