Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

buynow.lk thumbnail image

hosting24 offer very good hosting option to reasonable price. and after service also good. easy manage backend with cpanel. I will recommend to anyone hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Asanka H., http://www.buynow.lk, on 25th of July 2014
 
edgemgmt.co.uk thumbnail image

Been with hosting24 for three months now and everything has run very smoothly. I'm a total beginner with installing WordPress themes but the hosting24 website is easy to navigate and understand and I managed to install my first website no problem. Initially I was on the silver plan to test things out but it went well I upgraded to the gold plan so I could host another website. Now I'm looking to switch my main website that gets a lot of traffic from another host to a VPS on hosting 24. Great value too, thoroughly recommended.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Colin S., http://www.edgemgmt.co.uk, on 25th of July 2014
 
resonance-studios.com thumbnail image

Amazing support and correct price.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Balint M., http://www.resonance-studios.com, on 24th of July 2014
 

I have been a Hosting24 customer for over 3 years now and their service has yet to fail me, Great price and great support! Thanks guys!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Bejamin F., http://www.habul.us, on 24th of July 2014
 
coolguy7152.com thumbnail image

Hi, my name is Eoin McDonald. I have been using Hosting24's web hosting services for almost 2 years now. I have had nothing but good experiences with it. Should I experience a slight problem their support team resolves the problem within 24 hours. Over all I would recommend this service because of it's reliability,price,and support team.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Eoin M., http://www.coolguy7152.com, on 23rd of July 2014
 
northern-virtual.com thumbnail image

My past experience with Hosting 24 has been a good one, they offer very good prices and furthermore offer existing customers excellent discounts. Their Technical Support staff are very willing and very capable, as well as being very technically minded. Probably the best host I've ever used and I've tried many hosts including some of the big names (Godaddy, Hostgator etc).

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- william s., http://www.northern-virtual.com, on 21st of July 2014
 
dunamailabs.com thumbnail image

It is a really good deal, fast to setup and use, easy .. money's worth service.. wish i had more features on the lower plans otherwise it is super!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
- Karim K., http://www.dunamailabs.com, on 31st of December 1969
 
dunamailabs.com thumbnail image

It is a really good deal, fast to setup and use, easy .. money's worth service.. wish i had more features on the lower plans otherwise it is super!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
- Karim K., http://www.dunamailabs.com, on 21st of July 2014
 
lucarhost.com thumbnail image

I have completed one year as a reseller and gradually learn more things in this field thank Hosting24. The service is very good, care support is very fast. what you need is more settings, more packages to choose from. allow changing payment method easily, either monthly, yearly. allow storage balance in the account for future renovations. provide more tools for enabling reveendedores make sales. Include tutorial videos cpanel settings and other settings. thank you very much, have a good day. Mr. Luis Carlos Cherres Castillo. E-mail-: [email protected] website: http://www.lucarhost.com

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- carlos C., http://www.lucarhost.com, on 21st of July 2014
 
kamproduction.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is an excellent web host. Everything is simple to use, even if you don't know what you're doing, they have videos to help guide you in the right direction. Along with their affordable pricing I always use Hosting24 for all of my web hosting need. Another reason I would recommend Hosting24 services is for the fast and prompt Help Desk! I submitted a ticket and literally less than two minutes I had a helpful reply, they even assisted with custom firewall settings for my personal applications that I have created. I've tried various other hosting companies in the past including 1&1, So far no one beats Hosting24 and I genuinely mean that.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kalvin M., http://www.kamproduction.com, on 21st of July 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1061 to 1071 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]