Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

pokemonbattleroyalerpg.com thumbnail image

Brilliant Support!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- dan b., http://www.pokemonbattleroyalerpg.com, on 14th of July 2014
 
fortis-ps.com thumbnail image

I absolutely love Hosting24. I haven't had any issues with the multiple sites I have hosted here. The support team is great at helping out with anything you need. Such a great price for hosting, too. I would definitely recommend your services to anyone looking for a cheap, reliable webhost.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Fortis R., http://www.fortis-ps.com, on 13th of July 2014
 
dixon464.net thumbnail image

Great service, great support, highly recommended.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Stuart D., http://www.dixon464.net, on 13th of July 2014
 

I'd really be more than happy to recommend Hosting24 to my friends. I've never had issues with my website except for once, which the live support chat helped me fix really fast. I really love how professional this company is and their services are great.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Robert K., http://www.atiloc.com, on 13th of July 2014
 
sitetrekker.com thumbnail image

Most important is your serious intent to always assist and be there for the customer, which is assuring!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
- john s., http://www.sitetrekker.com, on 12th of July 2014
 

The special features and bonuses that come along with a hosting24.com account just can't be beat! The help desk support is very quick to help you with any issue that may arise. The site setup is so fast you will be up and selling items or whatever your website does within a day or sooner. They manage all the dns services for you! I have and do recommend Hosting24 to all my friends and acquaintances. Hosting24 is the greatest hosting company I have signed up with and they will keep being my favorite and only web host!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jason O., http://www.5thelementsolutions.net, on 11th of July 2014
 

I love it. If I having a problem with my website hosting24 always there to help me. Also I want to give a special shout out to Alex F.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Maurice J., http://www.spropi.com, on 31st of December 1969
 
daisybowslittleboutique.com thumbnail image

Much prefer to pay the monthly rate rather than have to fork out a lump sum!, very reasonable priced! Always help at hand, lots of forums to help with common issues, i'm no pro but really got the hang of it all now. Will be staying put, thank you

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Michelle C., http://www.daisybowslittleboutique.com, on 11th of July 2014
 
designedbygerry.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 has been outstanding since i started hosting with them.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gerry L., http://www.designedbygerry.com, on 11th of July 2014
 
sinhealth.com thumbnail image

great service!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- LI J., http://www.sinhealth.com, on 10th of July 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1061 to 1071 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]