Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

northern-virtual.com thumbnail image

My past experience with Hosting 24 has been a good one, they offer very good prices and furthermore offer existing customers excellent discounts. Their Technical Support staff are very willing and very capable, as well as being very technically minded. Probably the best host I've ever used and I've tried many hosts including some of the big names (Godaddy, Hostgator etc).

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- william s., http://www.northern-virtual.com, on 21st of July 2014
 
dunamailabs.com thumbnail image

It is a really good deal, fast to setup and use, easy .. money's worth service.. wish i had more features on the lower plans otherwise it is super!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
- Karim K., http://www.dunamailabs.com, on 31st of December 1969
 
dunamailabs.com thumbnail image

It is a really good deal, fast to setup and use, easy .. money's worth service.. wish i had more features on the lower plans otherwise it is super!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
- Karim K., http://www.dunamailabs.com, on 21st of July 2014
 
lucarhost.com thumbnail image

I have completed one year as a reseller and gradually learn more things in this field thank Hosting24. The service is very good, care support is very fast. what you need is more settings, more packages to choose from. allow changing payment method easily, either monthly, yearly. allow storage balance in the account for future renovations. provide more tools for enabling reveendedores make sales. Include tutorial videos cpanel settings and other settings. thank you very much, have a good day. Mr. Luis Carlos Cherres Castillo. E-mail-: [email protected] website: http://www.lucarhost.com

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- carlos C., http://www.lucarhost.com, on 21st of July 2014
 
kamproduction.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is an excellent web host. Everything is simple to use, even if you don't know what you're doing, they have videos to help guide you in the right direction. Along with their affordable pricing I always use Hosting24 for all of my web hosting need. Another reason I would recommend Hosting24 services is for the fast and prompt Help Desk! I submitted a ticket and literally less than two minutes I had a helpful reply, they even assisted with custom firewall settings for my personal applications that I have created. I've tried various other hosting companies in the past including 1&1, So far no one beats Hosting24 and I genuinely mean that.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kalvin M., http://www.kamproduction.com, on 21st of July 2014
 
anibgm.com thumbnail image

very fast in asia recommend to all of asia

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- zozo k., http://www.anibgm.com, on 20th of July 2014
 
josephpeguero.com thumbnail image

muy buen servicio y excelentes tratos recomiendo los servicios de Hosting24 los mejores

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- joseph p., http://www.josephpeguero.com, on 20th of July 2014
 
samuelmercer.com thumbnail image

Easy to deal with and very good value. Great from anything ranging from small scale to large, industrial progression. Would definitely recommend 10\10

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- John S., http://www.samuelmercer.com, on 20th of July 2014
 
astuces-argent.net thumbnail image

Je recommande hosting24. ILs sont très réactifs et sympathiques. Excellent rapport qualité prix!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- NOE F., http://www.astuces-argent.net, on 19th of July 2014
 

was told about it by a freind. thought i give it a try for my photography business. it's been great so far

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- KevinK T., http://www.kevinturnerphotography.com, on 19th of July 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1041 to 1051 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]