Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

reaperhosting.com thumbnail image

Hosting 24 Is Amazingly Fast And Secure And Quick For Responses Would Recommend It To Anyone

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Stephen C., http://www.reaperhosting.com, on 29th of July 2014
 
thinkasoft.com thumbnail image

They are the most affordable web/server provider I have found yet, even for those who just want to experiment with web building. The support team has always met my expectations and helped me in every way possible yet. 100% Recommended!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jose L., http://www.thinkasoft.com, on 29th of July 2014
 
marrugo.org thumbnail image

Great service. Always replied to in a well manner. This company seems to have selected customer support who can speak English and cater to my needs without making me feel rushed. They were able to quickly respond to my tickets. Props to the ticket support!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Edwin M., http://www.marrugo.org, on 28th of July 2014
 

Hosting24 ? It's the best hosting company that's you won't find a company with the same quality and the same price I suggest Hosting24 for all people

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- lembo A., http://www.ventrue-silkroad.com, on 28th of July 2014
 

Best hosting company ever .. I use it for my business always :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- lembo A., http://www.wanehosting.com, on 28th of July 2014
 

The best hosting and best stability!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Igor I., http://www.mksport.pw, on 28th of July 2014
 
ueflormaria.com thumbnail image

Its a great hosting. I was looking for a hosting services for a long time and I have tried with others for 3 years without a good feedback. Now, I thing Hosting24 will be my Hosting definitely

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Gerardo M., http://www.ueflormaria.com, on 28th of July 2014
 
domesticology101.com thumbnail image

I have and continue to recommend your service to those who are looking to host their websites. The value that I get from the very affordable price is striking. Your service provides a flexibility and structure balance that I have not seen in other hosters in your market. They either try to make it so easy that it is frustratingly inflexible, or there is no enforced structure which makes it difficult at times to understand how to do something new or if it is even available or possible in the environment. I have never had that here and any questions I have sent to support were answered very quickly and I had the answer to my question in one interaction. So I am currently more than satisfied with the operations.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Robert Y., http://www.domesticology101.com, on 28th of July 2014
 
sk-clan.com thumbnail image

Fast, reliable and successful domain provider, I would recommend this company to any person needing a domain. I have just reactivated my account after a few months and they still have all my files and such which is very good as if you can't pay for a few months, you won't lose any data

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- amber d., http://www.sk-clan.com, on 27th of July 2014
 
blackdtools.com thumbnail image

Awesome hosting site. Really good.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel P., http://www.blackdtools.com, on 27th of July 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1031 to 1041 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]