Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

revivalinteriors.com.au thumbnail image

had a few issues at the start, was able to contact a staff member straight away and problem was solved within a couple of minutes

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- victor l., http://www.revivalinteriors.com.au, on 27th of July 2014
 
revolution-rappelz.net thumbnail image

you are a besssst hosting company thank you for greate service >>

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nawaf A., http://www.revolution-rappelz.net, on 27th of July 2014
 
clear-computer-repair.com thumbnail image

I love it never had any problems and they are cheap

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Juanita F., http://www.clear-computer-repair.com, on 26th of July 2014
 
tridentfireborn.com thumbnail image

They are the most affordable web/server provider I have found yet, even for those who just want to experiment with web building. The support team has always met my expectations and helped me in every way possible yet. They will take the time and listen and try to guide you the best they can. I can't believe the quality of service and prices they have versus the other providers out there. I would recommend Hosting24 to anyone either for personal or business web needs it is perfect for both. I use my service more or less as a hobby and I have total freedom on what I would like to do that is within my plan. Its worth the money to at least try and check it out.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Michael B., http://www.tridentfireborn.com, on 26th of July 2014
 
rune-revival.com thumbnail image

VERY quick response when opening tickets which I find useful as I am always having questions. They give very good responses and usually end up answering my next question before I even ask it! Would recommend using hostin24!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Tanner S., http://www.rune-revival.com, on 25th of July 2014
 
buynow.lk thumbnail image

hosting24 offer very good hosting option to reasonable price. and after service also good. easy manage backend with cpanel. I will recommend to anyone hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Asanka H., http://www.buynow.lk, on 25th of July 2014
 
edgemgmt.co.uk thumbnail image

Been with hosting24 for three months now and everything has run very smoothly. I'm a total beginner with installing WordPress themes but the hosting24 website is easy to navigate and understand and I managed to install my first website no problem. Initially I was on the silver plan to test things out but it went well I upgraded to the gold plan so I could host another website. Now I'm looking to switch my main website that gets a lot of traffic from another host to a VPS on hosting 24. Great value too, thoroughly recommended.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Colin S., http://www.edgemgmt.co.uk, on 25th of July 2014
 
resonance-studios.com thumbnail image

Amazing support and correct price.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Balint M., http://www.resonance-studios.com, on 24th of July 2014
 

I have been a Hosting24 customer for over 3 years now and their service has yet to fail me, Great price and great support! Thanks guys!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Bejamin F., http://www.habul.us, on 24th of July 2014
 
coolguy7152.com thumbnail image

Hi, my name is Eoin McDonald. I have been using Hosting24's web hosting services for almost 2 years now. I have had nothing but good experiences with it. Should I experience a slight problem their support team resolves the problem within 24 hours. Over all I would recommend this service because of it's reliability,price,and support team.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Eoin M., http://www.coolguy7152.com, on 23rd of July 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1031 to 1041 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]