Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

its perfect , it more than what i needed!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mustaf A., http://www.somaliyouthtv.com, on 2nd of August 2014
 

I am very satisfied with hosting24! The prices are unbeatable! The user interface is xtreemly easy and beautiful. There are countless of options, information. Anything you want about building a website or making a MineCraft server, they got it!!! I would recommend Hosting24 to anyone, even my grandmother! Thank you Hosting24!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
4/5
- Mark G., http://www.allopioids.com, on 1st of August 2014
 
pet0ff.com thumbnail image

i think is best for me when compare price and service for my hosting sometime may be slow down but no matter.. i best for me now

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- narongsak p., http://www.pet0ff.com, on 1st of August 2014
 
mmobase.net thumbnail image

Hosting24 is the best Hosting company I used,fast Help desk respond & also they answer my stupid questions :D they even provide things & help which is not part of their job ... like when I wanted to transform my vb forum to mybb . THey are really awesome and Recommend you to use them badly ;)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Imad i., http://www.mmobase.net, on 31st of July 2014
 
hdholdingszim.com thumbnail image

I started using Hosting24 Gold hosting package for about 6 months and the service was impressive that i upgraded to Business Reseller package and i have been using it for almost a year now. I 100% recommend Hosting 24 services to anyone who is looking for the best hosting service and the Support team is fast and efficient in responding to help tickets. 1 feature i would suggest Hosting24 to improve is the webmail themes, if there could be one which is responsive and can easily be used on mobile phones, other than that HOSTING24 is the best.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Andrew M., http://www.hdholdingszim.com, on 31st of July 2014
 

Never had any problem! (Y)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- danish s., http://www.cashextend.com, on 31st of July 2014
 
stewartium.com thumbnail image

The price on the service is okay, but could be lower

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Ricardo S., http://www.stewartium.com, on 30th of July 2014
 
ocrbl.com thumbnail image

hosting 24 has been good with any questions and always helps when the help is needed. Thanks

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Roany R., http://www.ocrbl.com, on 29th of July 2014
 
nikitavishwa.com thumbnail image

Amazing My All Clients Are Fully Satisfied With The Service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Raj S., http://www.nikitavishwa.com, on 29th of July 2014
 
igestdevelopment.com thumbnail image

I have recently found hosting 24 and there services are great. What I really would put all my praise in is for their customer support. Its really great and timely. I have had problems but they presented reasons and timelines which was great. And they tend to do all the heavy lifting for me so much is abstracted which is how I like it. I would definitely recommend Hosting 24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Wynton F., http://www.igestdevelopment.com, on 29th of July 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1021 to 1031 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]