Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

caspianindustries.com thumbnail image

Great company always on there a game come to them for hosting!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Elijah C., http://www.caspianindustries.com, on 1st of January 2017
 
romboutsplants.com thumbnail image

I like the quick response. Johan from the Netherlands.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- johan R., http://www.romboutsplants.com, on 29th of December 2016
 

Greate support, even stuff that you didnt know or its different topic they give a greate feedback. Just all stuff you can imagine from realy good webhosting.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mareks D., http://www.runtest.eu, on 28th of December 2016
 
creaturesoflockwood.com thumbnail image

Fantastic Service, easy to install web apps, I have already recommended this to a friend.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- James L., http://www.creaturesoflockwood.com, on 21st of December 2016
 
akdesign.org thumbnail image

Best hosting online!!! I like 24/7 support on live chat and guys are really amazing they fix everything instantly! No downtime at all, servers are fast bandwith is good... I'll stay with Hosting24.com forever!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Marko T., http://www.akdesign.org, on 17th of December 2016
 
notawebsite.net thumbnail image

Great customer support, issues/questions are handled minutes after reporting them. Very friendly and polite.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- adam r., http://www.notawebsite.net, on 14th of December 2016
 
chaseheim.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is absolutely amazing. If you know how to use google to find a 50% off coupon, and even if you cant, the price for what you get is amazing! Unlimited sub domains, the range of available tools, the amount of features you get for 'free' that other services wont provide you with without you paying extra, it's just unbelievable. Within a week, I recommended switching to Hosting24 to someone else, and I still wouldn't recommend any other provider now that I've been with them longer. At first, I had a problem with installing an app with Softaculous, and using PhpMyAdmin. I contacted Hosting24 through their ticket program and within a couple hours, all my problems were solved. I haven't had another problem since. The only thing I could say I want to be improved is the look of the Members area. Preferably, switching it to a material design to fit the cpanel and other websites. Otherwise everything is, once again, absolutely amazing!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Chase H., http://www.chaseheim.com, on 11th of December 2016
 
toshibacomputerrepair.com thumbnail image

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Roopak M., http://www.toshibacomputerrepair.com, on 4th of December 2016
 
gesyea.com thumbnail image

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Joel P., http://www.gesyea.com, on 3rd of December 2016
 
walnartnatal.com thumbnail image

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- DE M., http://www.walnartnatal.com, on 29th of November 2016
 

« Newer Showing reviews 101 to 111 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]