Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

All I can say is that the service is really great here, I've tried plenty of other hosting websites and none of them were as good as hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Martim C., http://www.debug.pt, on 7th of August 2014
 
thecargods.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is the best. I have used them for hosting my sites for several years and they have always been fast and reliable. The cPanel dashboard is very user-friendly with numerous features unavailable on a lot of other hosting sites. Their service and reliability make them tough to beat at any price but their prices are fantastic, too. I'd recommend them to anyone I knew needing a first rate hosting site. Jacks The Car Gods

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
- Jackie R., http://www.thecargods.com, on 7th of August 2014
 

Hi there, i work with Hosting24 for almost 2 years, has a good support team , good speed on server never goes down or exceed limit good uptime over 99 % is reliable, the price is similar to other webhosting companies maybe a little big in price but can not compare to most of the other cheap companies, so yes Hosting24 rocks, See ya.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Mal P., http://www.1stream.info, on 7th of August 2014
 

I've using hosing24 for a month. It's been great although my website getting slow sometime. The supporting are very useful when you need help. You don't need to wait to get support by waiting 24 hours like other Hostings. You can get help when you need help. The price are a lil bit higher for shared hosting. Because we are paying for full months sometime when the server got attacked any other site get slower or lost connection. I don't know how long it will be but i'm still getting that kind of issue. Other then that this webhosting is great and the best on the internet compare with ex. Hostgator!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Ye N., http://www.shweowl.com, on 7th of August 2014
 
seanisejeffers.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is really awesome! I was looking at the usual Go Daddy, etc but I felt it was not for me! Hosting 24 has Plenty features in the CPanel area, Cheap domain hosting and reliable up-time! Oh and did I forget that there's an option to pay every month instead of a one time fee for a year! A huge plus for me! You shouldn't hesitate!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Shaleed T., http://www.seanisejeffers.com, on 6th of August 2014
 
nabaloko.com thumbnail image

Empresa muito séria e competente, gosto muito de trabalhar com eles, nunca saem do ar e o serviço é muito estavel, recomendo a todos, obrigado

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Elso N., http://www.nabaloko.com, on 6th of August 2014
 
epl424.org thumbnail image

The only issue is reliability & stats host & resourse issues. The answer always seems to be different & out of my control NO WEBSITE should down with 100 people on it -100 thousand maybe! other than that cant fault the price- or the help its quick & ALWAYS THE SAME DAY IF NOT IMMEDIATELY.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- sean k., http://www.epl424.org, on 6th of August 2014
 

I love hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Erkin H., http://www.erkinofabrichi.com, on 31st of December 1969
 

I love hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Erkin H., http://www.erkinofabrichi.com, on 6th of August 2014
 
dreammy.org thumbnail image

Extremely high professional hosting site! I definetely reccomend it

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Simone O., http://www.dreammy.org, on 6th of August 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1001 to 1011 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]