Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

gbairlines.net thumbnail image

Great hosting. just added another account because i like it that much

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- matthew s., http://www.gbairlines.net, on 5th of August 2014
 
private-request.com thumbnail image

I love your service. It is wonderful and very kind customer service department. Every time I send in a ticket, the response is given in a reasonable time limit and help is given. That's a different kind of service, though, and I really can't complain! I would most defiantly recommend this hosting. It's overall amazing costumer service. Definitely would recommend.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Taras S., http://www.private-request.com, on 5th of August 2014
 
howgreatwerethey.com thumbnail image

I really have had no problems that they haven't warned us about before they happened. The key is that support has been great! The speed may be more my computer than their server. So a great experience.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Derrick H., http://www.howgreatwerethey.com, on 5th of August 2014
 

Hosting 24 has always been there for my hosting and domain needs! The prices are amazing, uptime is great, and the customer support is even better!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Chris B., http://www.gamekove.com, on 4th of August 2014
 
mmaperu.com thumbnail image

i have my websites here for years and i thinks their service is great!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Renato B., http://www.mmaperu.com, on 4th of August 2014
 
ifamousnow.com thumbnail image

I've been with Hosting24 for about 1 month now, as soon as I seen their high quality offers and the cheap prices, I knew that this was my future hosting. Whenever I had a problem with my website (High server load, DDOS attack, etc.) I contacted hosting24 staff through the helpdesk, not only was their response fast, staff were always happy to answer my questions whatever it was even though I am sending too many requests, they always answer with a great attitude! Hosting24 offers a lot of quality features, my favorites are the "Auto script installer" that they have in the cpanel. Amazing softwares for free. You never fail to impress me Hosting24! Great hosting.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Keith Y., http://www.ifamousnow.com, on 4th of August 2014
 
ionosphere-net.com thumbnail image

Revoking SSH access inhibited much of my functions, GoDaddy still allows ssh to vms on their shared environment. I understand the security risk so it's not major that it is gone now, really VPS with ssh is the way to go these days. I am interested in VPS and will be happy to give this a shot after the review!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- SSH J., http://www.ionosphere-net.com, on 3rd of August 2014
 
macukhosting.com thumbnail image

hosting 24 is one of the best hosting services i have been with. support is one of the best no waiting for a reply . if you need help support are great and very helpful i would say hosting 24 is one of the best on yhe web today

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Michael F., http://www.macukhosting.com, on 3rd of August 2014
 

Great support team, fast answers . there is no server crashes . Great web loading speed .

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Natalia V., http://www.kemirov.com, on 2nd of August 2014
 

The Service at Hosting24 has been really good, when we bought this domain/host we thought we could get the website done really quick, but we had some stuff come up that did so we couldnt.. So we just canceled this service for a couple of month and here we are again .. Hosting24 kept our domain and they kept all the data we had .. 100% amazing host!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
3/5
- Carsten H., http://www.smoelken.com, on 2nd of August 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1001 to 1011 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]