Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2397 user reviews.

stigping.com thumbnail image

#1 Hosting!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Stig O., http://www.stigping.com, on 19th of January 2018
 
atlantisdev.org thumbnail image

This is the best hosting company i have ever used, so simply and clear, great support, server up time is 100%. Quick support and all is automated. Thank you guys.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sandro P., http://www.atlantisdev.org, on 15th of January 2018
 
popusti.org thumbnail image

I like your services, and it has been great exp. so far. I would recommend you anytime.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sandro P., http://www.popusti.org, on 15th of January 2018
 

Great Customer service, Great design, plenty of options for website deign with a price that can not be beat. Overall a 10 out of 10 for me.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- JASON H., http://www.jwhcom.com, on 8th of January 2018
 
idroidnerd.com thumbnail image

A great service to begin with and end with.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Hunain A., http://www.idroidnerd.com, on 3rd of January 2018
 
johnnyv.eu thumbnail image

These guys offer the best cheap solution all over the internet. I'm really excited to have found these guys!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ioannis V., http://www.johnnyv.eu, on 24th of December 2017
 
roncom.info thumbnail image

I have been using hosting24 for 5 years now. Apart from some renewal problems, which were probably caused by me and promply solved by hosting24, I've had no issues at all.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ron S., http://www.roncom.info, on 8th of December 2017
 
cubartevideo.com thumbnail image

I really like the professionalism of those who work in the servers, I have never had any problem with my emails or my page and you always have an early warning of any situation that occurs, I like to work with them

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jonder G., http://www.cubartevideo.com, on 5th of December 2017
 
ccabiogas.com thumbnail image

I really like the professionalism of those who work in the servers, I have never had any problem with my emails or my page and you always have an early warning of any situation that occurs, I like to work with them

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jonder G., http://www.ccabiogas.com, on 5th of December 2017
 
e-cigarettereviewsuk.co.uk thumbnail image

Hosting24 and its parent company Hostinger are probably the best hosting providers around. Our experience has been 24/7 support means 24/7 support. Within half an hour, we have a technician fixing our problem. The agents are all courteous, friendly and are willing to go the extra mile to fix our problems and ensure customer satisfaction. They'll spend the time fixing it. Their packages are good and offer the industry best options. One of the criterion we want is the latest stable release of PHP. Only Hosting24/Hostinger offers the latest stable release on all of its servers when it comes out. No other hosting service does that. You can often be waiting months when PHP has already released three or four updates before implementation has even been considered. The price is outstanding for what you're getting! They also upgrade their cpanel to the latest version as soon as it is available. They're on the ball and offer great service. What more could you ask for.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Miriam M., http://www.e-cigarettereviewsuk.co.uk, on 30th of November 2017
 

« Newer Showing reviews 0 to 10 of 2397. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239]