Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.84 out of 5 based on 2311 user reviews.

sadwaters.us thumbnail image

Hosting24 offers great hosting at a price you can't beat! Would recommend to anyone looking for a good host.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Payton K., http://www.sadwaters.us, on 14th of January 2017
 
jmariee.com thumbnail image

One of the best hosting site thus far. I recommend and will continue recomennding Hosting24.com Thanks for all you do to assist your customers, I feel like I' a priority especially when it comes to tech support and or questions. Way To Go

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Janice A., http://www.jmariee.com, on 13th of January 2017
 
virtualwebwales.com thumbnail image

Have had a Hosting 24 Reseller account for two years, service has been excellent. Help is easily and readily available, security and reliability are top class. The C-Panel system is good, and all services are easily accessed.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Robert R., http://www.virtualwebwales.com, on 13th of January 2017
 
guidobettinelli.com.ar thumbnail image

Hey Folks! i´ve been working with Hosting24 almost for a year now, and i must say i NEVER had an issue with them, servers always running and they helped me with every question i had. Great guys, and great customer service. Regards,

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Guido J., http://www.guidobettinelli.com.ar, on 13th of January 2017
 
jacob-isais.com thumbnail image

One of the best web hosts available. The price range is very good. Their uptime is reliable. The support tickets are also good. They also have a nice set of features. I would definitely recommend this to my family and friends.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jacob D., http://www.jacob-isais.com, on 9th of January 2017
 
invmobile.com thumbnail image

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Fawaz Z., http://www.invmobile.com, on 5th of January 2017
 
eodance.com thumbnail image

Hosting is excellent -- always seems to be up and running fine. The help desk is great. They fix things and answer questions very quickly. They just help and don't worry about the officialdom. On a few occasions when it wasn't feasible to used the "official" Help Ticket system, we contacted them through the "Contact Us" page which is available to anyone -- and got all our issues resolved without a hassle. Tx guys.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Bob S., http://www.eodance.com, on 4th of January 2017
 
reviewingtunes.com thumbnail image

Very good service with excellent customer support. Price is terrific for what you get. Hope they remain inexpensive like this!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Leonard F., http://www.reviewingtunes.com, on 4th of January 2017
 
phonedoctorspro.com thumbnail image

thank you for your best services i love your lifetime cupons and giving about 700 MB ram is great more over your rapid support and live chat services and free backup services and more ihope from hosting24 to add a feature to increase resources by paying more money for example increasing ram from 700 to 2GB for 2$ added to payments (as example) this can give more better services to customer as he wants i hope also to add more payment methods like paying by wistern union or moneygram or cashunited this will give the ability for every one to use your hosting because not every one have a visacard and paypal moreover paypal doesnot accept all countries anyway you are the best i hope to you to become agreat company because you can thank you

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- mohammad m., http://www.phonedoctorspro.com, on 2nd of January 2017
 
getsmartsol.com thumbnail image

I am using hosting24 reseller services and never face any problem. 10/10 for support services because issues are solved in just minutes via live chat option.There should be Domain reseller as well to have all services from hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mohsin A., http://www.getsmartsol.com, on 2nd of January 2017
 

« Newer Showing reviews 0 to 10 of 2311. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230]