Answers to all most common questions about hosting and your account.
Can I upgrade from the "Starter" reseller plan to the "Business" plan?
Yes, we can upgrade your reseller plan and you will not lose any settings or accounts.
We will first cancel your current billing agreement and then, after you have submitted the new payment, we will upgrade your reseller account. There is no additional fee associated with upgrading to a higher plan.